Registration Open!

As Science Moves to Genetic Testing and Treatment:
Part 2, Genetic-Informed Treatments

PharmacogenomicsWe invite you to join us on Tuesday, November 17 as we continue to explore genetics/genomics. This live webcast will discuss the importance of data and evidence regarding the use of genetics/genomics in treatment planning.  
Click here to register.

Activity date/time: Tuesday, November 17, 2020, from 1–2 p.m. EST (12–1 p.m. CST; 11 a.m.–12 p.m. MST; 10–11 a.m. PST)

Transcript

Please login or create an account to view your activities.

my pending activities

Please login or create an account to view your activities.